Removal Guide

Do you know what is? is a browser hijacker that is focused on online gamers and other users immersed in video games. This program functions as a custom search engine that is supposed to provide you with the most relevant search results. However, since it is a browser hijacker, it is clear that the program is a malicious infection. Consequently, you should remove from your computer immediately, as you could soon be exposed to even more malicious computer security threats. Please scroll to the bottom of this description for the manual removal instructions, and do not hesitate to leave us a comment if you have any further questions.

We believe that users do not install on their systems willingly. Even if they do, they do not understand the potential danger behind this infection. What’s more, if you happen this have this browser hijacker on-board, you might as well want to run a full system scan with a computer security tool of your choice. You see, browser hijackers and similar infections do not get distribution individually. This means that is a great tell-tale sign you have more unwanted programs on your PC. Thus, you need to scan your system to locate all the other potential threats and remove move them Removal screenshot
Scroll down for full removal instructions

Now, as far as the hijacker is concerned, the program seems to be compatible with Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Internet Explorer. Upon the infection, it modifies your default homepage and search engine without even notifying you. The next time to access the Internet you will be greeted by the homepage. The page will look like a customized version of a genuine search page, only it will have additional icons, redirecting to your popular gaming or shopping websites. Needless to say, you should not click any of the icons because by doing so you will only help the people behind make easy money, while you do not know whether the website you are redirected to is completely safe.

What’s more, will also employ cookies and other tracking techniques to monitor your web browsing. This browser hijacker thrives on third-party advertising, so it needs to process your online profile (meaning, find out your likes and preferences) to target custom commercial ads at you. Thus, the longer remains on your system, the more commercial content you will encounter when you browse the web. It would not be much of a problem if we could trust all the third parties that the browser hijacker outsources its content to.

Unfortunately, there are many cyber criminals out there who make use of the likes of to promote their corrupted content. Needless to say, in the worst-case scenario, click a corrupted link may also result in a malware infection. Not to mention you may even lose your money. While we cannot pinpoint the exact moment when this takes the wrong turn, you should block the way early on.

Please remove from your computer right now, and then terminate other unwanted applications as well. As mentioned, you should refer to a licensed antispyware tool for a full unwanted software removal. If anything goes wrong during the removal process, please do not hesitate to address us by leaving a comment below.

How to Remove

Mozilla Firefox

  1. Press Alt+H and go to Troubleshooting information.
  2. Click Refresh Firefox at the top right of the new tab.
  3. Click Refresh Firefox on the confirmation box.
  4. Press Finish.

Internet Explorer

  1. Press Alt+T and go to Internet options.
  2. Open the Advanced tab and click Reset.
  3. Select Delete personal settings and click Reset.
  4. Press Close.

Google Chrome

  1. Press Alt+F and go to Settings.
  2. Click Show advanced settings at the bottom.
  3. Scroll down and press the Reset Settings button.
  4. Click Reset.

In non-techie terms: must have entered your PC along with some other unwanted applications. This browser hijacker redirects you to affiliated websites in order to make financial profit. This may be dangerous because the hijacker does not review the security of the third-party websites. You must remove from your computer if you want to avoid severe computer security issues in the future.