Removal Guide

Do you know what is? ( is a website that you might be redirected to, or it might be opened for you if you have some kind of untrustworthy application installed on your computer. offers users to spin a wheel to win €1.600. Do not do that because it is a scam. You would not get this amount of money even if you win. Also, you can even experience privacy-related problems because you might be asked to enter your name, surname, and email address. Therefore, we suggest that you do not pay attention to the window with the address in the address bar and close it immediately. Of course, it is very likely that there is a malicious application installed on your computer if you keep seeing this irritating pop-up offering to take part in a lottery. In such a case, the removal of these malicious applications is the only way to close once and for all. If you have noticed the pop-up once, it seems that you have just visited an unreliable website that has redirected you there; however, we still recommend checking the condition of your system by scanning it with a reputable diagnostic scanner.

The website is targeted at users living in Switzerland, as research has shown. If this website ever pops up on your screen or you are redirected there while browsing the web, you will see a pop-up with the following text:


U bent willekeurig uitgekozen om (3) gratis spins te krijgen

U kunt GRATIS €1.600 claimen als u wint!

The pop-up offers to participate in a lottery for a chance to win a large sum of money. We know that everybody needs extra money, but we are also sure that there is no point in taking part in such a lottery because scammers who have created are definitely not going to give this money to you. Instead, as has been mentioned in the first paragraph, their main purpose is to collect information about users. Later on, this information might be sold to third parties and even end up in the hands of cyber criminals.

As we have already mentioned, users who experience redirections to, most probably, have malicious software installed on their computers. Threats that act this way are usually advertising-supported applications (adware). You might not even know that you have adware installed on your computer because it can work silently in the background. Of course, another infection might be responsible for the presence of the pop-up on your screen as well, so the only way to detect the undesirable software on the computer fast is to use an automatic scanner.

Undesirable applications usually enter computers rather secretly, for example, they might travel in software bundles, or malicious software hiding on the system might help them to sneak onto the computer. It is possible, but, unfortunately, it is not that easy to prevent undesirable software from entering the system. Yes, you can promise to stay away from questionable third-party websites and be more careful on the web in the future; however, it might not be enough to protect the system from danger, so we highly recommend acquiring and installing a security tool as well. Do not forget to enable it!

It might not be easy to detect and remove the malicious application that causes redirections to Therefore, we suggest using an automatic malware remover to make your system clean. All you need to do is to scan the computer once with a reputable scanner, such as SpyHunter. We can assure you that will no longer bother you if you do as we say.

How to get rid of the pop-up

  1. Right-click on the tab with
  2. Click Close Tab.
  3. Make sure your browser does not restore the last browsing session.

In non-techie terms:

You should never click on strange pop-ups that appear to you when you surf the web because they usually only promote untrustworthy third-party programs, advertise unreliable websites, and seek to convince users to share the personal information. It is not a problem if you do not see an irritating pop-up ever again after you close it (it means that you have simply visited this website accidentally); however, if it is opened for you every day, it means that there is malware hiding on your PC and you need to take care of it.