Removal Guide

Do you know what is? is a domain that is responsible for introducing users to fictitious security messages indicating the supposedly necessary removal of malicious programs. These security messages can be extremely irritating because, in some case, they cannot be closed. In this situation, a user can feel trapped, and following the presented demands might seem like the only option. There is a loophole to any threat, and we can show you how to delete warnings from your screen. If you do not remove this warning, you will not be able to use your web browser in a normal manner. Of course, the last thing you should do is pay attention to the demands expressed via the fictitious Removal screenshot
Scroll down for full removal instructions

If you are reading this report, you probably do not need convincing that the warnings associated with are completely fictitious and require removal. Even though it is suggested that these warnings represent authentic Virus/Malware support, we can guarantee that they represent cyber criminals. You do not need to pay money to remove warnings, but you might be asked to pay money, share private information, or download malware if you call the given number. Here is an extract from a fictitious notification that you might have to remove from your own web browsers.

Critical Security Warning!
Your PC may have been infected with a malicious virus due to recent internet activity.
Please contact Apple Certified Tech Support at +1-844-482-4909.

The misleading notifications are meant to convince you that your PC has been corrupted with malware that you need to delete. Conveniently, these notifications carry a bogus disclaimer advising against manual removal. There is no denying that not many computer users know how to detect and remove malicious computer infections manually, but we can assure you that has nothing to do with authentic malware removal services. employs a script exploit to paralyze your browser and convince you to call a number for which you might be charged an obscene amount of money. So, what are you going to do?

If you choose to remove warnings, all you need to do is follow a simple removal guide that we have posted below. The removal of alerts does not involve using an automated malware remover, but we sure hope that you will install this tool to protect your operating system from infections that could attack in the future.


  1. Launch Task Manager (Ctrl+Shift+Esc/Ctrl+Alt+Delete).
  2. Click the Applications tab.
  3. Select the browser affected by the fake alert.
  4. Click End Task and exit the utility.

In non-techie terms:

There is no doubt that the notifications presented via are fictitious. It is most likely that your operating system is not infected with malware, or at least not the infections identified by the fake alerts. The objective behind this scam is to trick you into using bogus services, which is why we believe it is best to remove alerts right away. The removal process is quite simple, and we are sure that you will succeed even if you are inexperienced.